The Hottest Asian Parties in L.A.

We've thrown the sexiest parties for Asian Americans for over 10 years, and we're not stopping now...

With events every weekend, you're bound to have a blast, whether you want to meet the girl/guy of your dreams, even for just one night...hang out with your buddies or BAEs, or just let loose, be a hot mess & get crazy. Keep scrolling to check out our Special or Weekly events, Playhouse Fridays & Belasco Saturdays!



*ATTENTION! WE ARE HIRING! If you are interested in joining the VS family and experience first hand, what being a Nightlife Trendsetter is all about, please email JOBS@VSnightlife.com. WARNING: We party HARD...and we make no excuses.

MEMORIAL SUNDAY PARTY @ PROJECT LA

Join us for a very special Sunday event this Holiday weekend at one of the hottest new nightclubs in Hollywood!

PROJECT LA is the new home of nightlife entertainment in Hollywood!

Book a VIP Table while your favorite DJs are spinning or get on the Discount list!

  • $600 for 2 Bottles of Ciroc OR One Bottle of Ciroc + Moet
  • Up to 10 FREE admission tickets, no waiting in line
  • Birthday Packages avail. Please contact your fav. VS Staff for info!
  • Discount list is available for PROJECT before 11pm. Sign up below and make sure you mention "VS GUESTLIST" along with your full name and amount of guests!

Contact Us: vip@vsnightlife.com or 213.804.7401

SUBMIT GUESTLIST
North Preview
>

METROPOLITAN SATURDAYS! #METSAT

THE RE-LAUNCH METROPOLITAN SATURDAYS(version 2.0) is here! The Biggest Asian American Party in LA!

Have a Blast as a VIP for METRO Saturday!

This is truly the hottest party for Asian Americans on the West Coast! This Saturday, BOGO Bottles for the EDM ROOM/METRO !

  • $550 for 2 Bottles of Belvededre or Hennessy (10 Free Admissions)
  • $50 Ladies Promo Tables (Contact us for more details)
  • Special Birthday Packages available!
  • Buy 1 bottle full price off menu, receive 2 bottles of House Champagne free!
  • 15 Free Admission Tickets

Contact Us: vip@vsnightlife.com or 213.804.7401

SUBMIT GUESTLIST
BELASCO

Daily Muse

April 27th 2015: KTOWN COWBOYS MOVIE. www.Ktowncowboys.com

Audrey

The Web Series EVERYONE loved a few years ago, finally became a full length feature film and premièred at the Asian American Film Festival in LA this past weekend drawing a packed house. For anyone who needed a crash course in Korean-American culture, look no further than Daniel Park’s Ktown Cowboys. Playing like an instructional video for those of us who are unfamiliar with Los Angeles’ Koreatown scene, we’re introduced to a group of characters who take time out of their busy partying schedule to drop factoids about Korean lifestyles. The whole thing feels like an episode of Korean Entourage in some ways, since each character pretty much mirrors Wahlberg’s “fictional” crew, but this isn’t necessarily a bad thing for us karaoke-loving clubheads who are interested in other drunken cultures. The film follows five friends as they set out on an epic birthday quest. There’s Sunny (Sunn Wee), a nice guy who runs his ailing father’s liquor store, Danny (Danny Cho), a struggling stand up comedian, Peter (Peter Jae), the over-aggressive ladies man who spends most of his time with “Jill,” Robby (Bobby Choy), an adopted Korean who’s whiter than his smokin’ girlfriend, and Jason (Shane Yoon), a self-described “selfish asshole” who runs his Uncle’s company. Conflicts arise over the course of the night and tempers flare, but Ktown Cowboys is about how each person overcomes internal conflict that come pouring out after a night of hard, aggressive drinking.

If you missed the Screening this past Saturday. There is one more Showing this Wednesday at CGV Cinemas in Ktown at 9:15pm. This is one coming of age story we can all relate to that's a can't miss!

FIND OUT MORE

our team of nightlife influencers

Meet your Nightlife Tastemakers and Party Connoisseurs, who will get you hooked up in the Asian nightlife scene in LA!

Team Member

Eric S Young

Founder, Partner

You don't stop partying because you get old, you get old because you stop partying...

eric@vsnightlife.com

Team Member

Danny Du

Partner

Life is short, smile while you still have teeth.

danny@vsnightlife.com

Team Member

Wil San

Partner

Live life to its full potential, filled with the people you can't breathe without

wil@vsnightlife.com

Team Member

Ysabella Cheng

VIP Manager

You can't act like a flip flop and expect to be treated like a Louboutin. #beclassy

Team Member

Martin Yi

Nightlife Influencer, MC

They call me Hakoken because ... I'm downright fierce!

martin@VSNightlife.com

Team Member

Itsada Netpiti

VIP Hostess, Nightlife Influencer

Start each day with a grateful heart. Focus on the good!

Itsada@Vsnightlife.com

Team Member

Beka Loveless

VIP Hostess, Nightlife Influencer

I doubt vodka is the answer but it's worth a shot.

Rebekah@Vsnightlife.com

Team Member

Sandee C

VIP Hostess, Nightlife Influencer

Don't worry about me, worry about yourself...

Sandee@Vsnightlife.com

Team Member

DJ Yuko

DJ, Nightlife Influencer

I'm DJ Yuko and I have no quote =(

yuko@Vsnightlife.com

Team Member

Tai Ha

Nightlife Influencer

Work hard. Play harder!

Tai@Vsnightlife.com

Team Member

Charles Nhan

Nightlife Influencer

The best nights are usually unplanned, random and spontaneous.

Charles@Vsnightlife.com

Team Member

JS Kim

Nightlife Influencer

Everything happens for a reason...

Joy@Vsnightlife.com

Team Member

Morison Woo

Nightlife Influencer

Work Hard, Party Harder. Live like there's no tomorrow.

Morison@Vsnightlife.com

Team Member

Lauren La

Nightlife Influencer

We didn't realize we were making memories, we just knew we were having fun!!!

Lauren@Vsnightlife.com

Team Member

Asuka April

VIP Hostess, Nightlife Influencer

#Kawaii forever!

asuka@Vsnightlife.com

Team Member

Lourie Mae

VIP Hostess, Nightlife Influencer

If you can't be happy at least you can be drunk...

Lourie@Vsnightlife.com

Team Member

Kristie Do-San

Nightlife Influencer

Too much of anything is bad, but too much good whiskey is barely enough...

kristie@Vsnightlife.com

Team Member

Kelvin Truong

Nightlife Influencer

You need three ingredients for a cocktail. Vodka and Mountain Dew is an emergency.

Kelvin@Vsnightlife.com

Team Member

Steven Fei

Nightlife Influencer

Life is not the amount breath you take, it's the moments that take your breath away.

Steven@Vsnightlife.com

Team Member

Anthony Kim

Nightlife Influencer

I'm Anthony and I don't have a quote.

Anthony@Vsnightlife.com

submit guestlist

Want to come to our next party? Get on the VIP guest list for discount/free admission before 11:00 pm.

Please enter your name Cellphone #
Please enter ALL the names in your party
Thank You ! Your email has been delivered.

TEXT 213.804.7401

Come join us...because your nightlife is a terrible thing to waste.

vip@vsnightlife.com