The Hottest Asian Parties in L.A.

We've thrown the sexiest parties for Asian Americans for over 10 years, and we're not stopping now...

With events every weekend, you're bound to have a blast, whether you want to meet the girl/guy of your dreams, even for just one night...hang out with your buddies or BAEs, or just let loose, be a hot mess & get crazy. Keep scrolling to check out our Special or Weekly events, Playhouse Fridays & Belasco Saturdays!



*ATTENTION! WE ARE HIRING! If you are interested in joining the VS family and experience first hand, what being a Nightlife Trendsetter is all about, please email JOBS@VSnightlife.com. WARNING: We party HARD...and we make no excuses.

FOURTH OF JULY WEEKEND KICK OFF @ EBANOS DTLA!

Join us for a very special Friday Night Event July 3rd 2015 at EBANOS Lounge!

KICK OFF THIS HOLIDAY WEEKEND THE RIGHT WAY WITH VS!

Book a VIP Table while your favorite DJs are spinning or get on the Discount list!

  • $250 for a bottle of Ciroc or Hennessy! Includes Tax & Tip!!!
  • Up to 10 FREE admission tickets, no waiting in line
  • Birthday Packages avail. Please contact your fav. VS Staff for info!
  • FREE ON THE VIP GUESTLIST ALL NIGHT! Sign up below and make sure you mention "VS GUESTLIST" along with your full name and amount of guests!

Contact Us: vip@vsnightlife.com or 213.804.7401

SUBMIT GUESTLIST
North Preview
>

METROPOLITAN SATURDAYS! #METSAT

COME CELEBRATE THE FOURTH OF JULY WEEKEND AT METRO! The Biggest Asian American Party in LA!

Have a Blast as a VIP for METRO Saturday!

This is truly the hottest party for Asian Americans on the West Coast! This Saturday, BOGO Bottles for the EDM ROOM/METRO !

  • $550 for 2 Bottles of Belvededre or Hennessy (10 Free Admissions)
  • $50 Ladies Promo Tables (Contact us for more details)
  • Special Birthday Packages available!
  • Buy 1 bottle full price off menu, receive 2 bottles of House Champagne free!
  • 15 Free Admission Tickets

Contact Us: vip@vsnightlife.com or 213.804.7401

SUBMIT GUESTLIST
BELASCO

Daily Muse

May 25th 2015: Privy Groupe Presents... Drinks & Chatter NEPAL. Thursday May 28th 2015

Audrey

In celebration of API Heritage Month, PRIVY GROUPE -- in association with APEX, PbP, TAP-LA, CAAA, APN, NetKAL, DXL, VS Nightlife, AAAYA, LiTE, Asian Inter-Ivy, BBC, KAHP, KPN and our Host Committee -- would like to invite you a philanthropic DRINKS 'N' CHATTER (DnC) event to relax after work, meet new friends and support the NEPAL earthquake humanitarian response. This edition of DnC will take place at sexy Prohibition-style lounge in the heart of downtown LA called Ebanos. Ebanos features a live DJ, happy hour specials and wide selection of craft cocktails. Please RSVP before we hit capacity. RSVP: With RSVP - $10 optional donation Without RSVP - $20 mandatory donation RESERVED TABLES: There are plenty of tables at Ebanos to lounge. If you would like to reserve a private table, bottle service is $250++ for vodka or whisky. Email assistant@privy.net

RSVP BY CLICKING THE LINK BELOW !

FIND OUT MORE

our team of nightlife influencers

Meet your Nightlife Tastemakers and Party Connoisseurs, who will get you hooked up in the Asian nightlife scene in LA!

Team Member

Eric S Young

Founder, Partner

You don't stop partying because you get old, you get old because you stop partying...

eric@vsnightlife.com

Team Member

Danny Du

Partner

Life is short, smile while you still have teeth.

danny@vsnightlife.com

Team Member

Wil San

Partner

Live life to its full potential, filled with the people you can't breathe without

wil@vsnightlife.com

Team Member

Ysabella Cheng

VIP Manager

You can't act like a flip flop and expect to be treated like a Louboutin. #beclassy

Team Member

Martin Yi

Nightlife Influencer, MC

They call me Hakoken because ... I'm downright fierce!

martin@VSNightlife.com

Team Member

Itsada Netpiti

VIP Hostess, Nightlife Influencer

Start each day with a grateful heart. Focus on the good!

Itsada@Vsnightlife.com

Team Member

Beka Loveless

VIP Hostess, Nightlife Influencer

I doubt vodka is the answer but it's worth a shot.

Rebekah@Vsnightlife.com

Team Member

Sandee C

VIP Hostess, Nightlife Influencer

Don't worry about me, worry about yourself...

Sandee@Vsnightlife.com

Team Member

DJ Yuko

DJ, Nightlife Influencer

I'm DJ Yuko and I have no quote =(

yuko@Vsnightlife.com

Team Member

Tai Ha

Nightlife Influencer

Work hard. Play harder!

Tai@Vsnightlife.com

Team Member

Charles Nhan

Nightlife Influencer

The best nights are usually unplanned, random and spontaneous.

Charles@Vsnightlife.com

Team Member

JS Kim

Nightlife Influencer

Everything happens for a reason...

Joy@Vsnightlife.com

Team Member

Morison Woo

Nightlife Influencer

Work Hard, Party Harder. Live like there's no tomorrow.

Morison@Vsnightlife.com

Team Member

Lauren La

Nightlife Influencer

We didn't realize we were making memories, we just knew we were having fun!!!

Lauren@Vsnightlife.com

Team Member

Asuka April

VIP Hostess, Nightlife Influencer

#Kawaii forever!

asuka@Vsnightlife.com

Team Member

Lourie Mae

VIP Hostess, Nightlife Influencer

If you can't be happy at least you can be drunk...

Lourie@Vsnightlife.com

Team Member

Kristie Do-San

Nightlife Influencer

Too much of anything is bad, but too much good whiskey is barely enough...

kristie@Vsnightlife.com

Team Member

Kelvin Truong

Nightlife Influencer

You need three ingredients for a cocktail. Vodka and Mountain Dew is an emergency.

Kelvin@Vsnightlife.com

Team Member

Steven Fei

Nightlife Influencer

Life is not the amount breath you take, it's the moments that take your breath away.

Steven@Vsnightlife.com

Team Member

Anthony Kim

Nightlife Influencer

I'm Anthony and I don't have a quote.

Anthony@Vsnightlife.com

submit guestlist

Want to come to our next party? Get on the VIP guest list for discount/free admission before 11:00 pm.

Please enter your name Cellphone #
Please enter ALL the names in your party
Thank You ! Your email has been delivered.

TEXT 213.804.7401

Come join us...because your nightlife is a terrible thing to waste.

vip@vsnightlife.com